Crochet on the Clock











{January 27, 2007}   “Ami-tomical” Valentine’s Day

Well, I’m working on my Valentine’s Day offering. I wanted to give my boyfriend something Valentine’s-y and crocheted for the big day, but I didn’t want it to be too girlie or frilly. I remembered seeing an anatomically correct crocheted heart somewhere online, but the one I found at
Chez Michelle’s blog was way too cutsey for my purposes (although an awesome pattern in my opinion). Anyway, I ended up  making my own pattern, I should finish the actual object today or tomorrow and will then post some pix.

Heart WIP 
This pattern is on my sidebar for free until Valentine’s Day…

Thanks for the mention! I really like the way yours came out more heart shaped.

Michelle



GirlKris says:

No prob, yours was super cute!



Leave a Reply

et cetera
